June 26-29, 2013 6th Annual Political Networks Workshops & Conference Bloomington, IN
"Political Networks in an Interdisciplinary World":  Polnet 2013 @ Indiana University


Archived news...


Indiana University is proud to host the 6th Annual Meeting of the Political Networks Section of the American Political Science Association. The meeting will start on June 26 with a series of beginner- and advanced-level workshops. Conference proceedings will start with an opening reception on June 27 and conclude on Saturday, June 29.

Indiana University campus scene

Program Committee

Mark Lubell (UC Davis)
Sandra González-Bailón (Oxford University)

Host Committee

Chair: Armando Razo (IUB Political Science)
Co-Chair: Bernice Pescosolido (IUB Sociology)

Fellowship Committee

Bruce Desmarais (University of Massachusetts), Chair
Jennifer Hadden (University of Maryland)
Jaime Settle (College of William & Mary)
Jan Box-Steffensmeier (The Ohio State University), Advisor

Travel Fellowships are provided with the generous support of the National Science Foundation.

IU Sponsors

We are grateful for the generous financial support from the following Indiana University organizations: